Opening Hours

Sun - Mon: 10:30 AM - 10 PM Fri & Sat 10:30 AM - 11 PM

Orlando Spa Oasis review summary

5  133
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 22, 2019

Job

My 90 minutes massage service with Brett was truly amazing. He was phenomenal I had some pains in my lower back and honestly my entire body was sore. I feel like I could do 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️now. I am please with his professionalism and his skills in treating core areas to make me feel brand new. Thanks again Brett


5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

Maria

Mary and Huang were wonderful! I booked a 90 min couples massage for my boyfriends birthday. It was his first deep tissue massage and he had such a great experience. I appreciated the attention to detail and thoroughness of the massage. They both have great talent and understanding of the muscular anatomy. I strongly recommend this spa for a quality massage that will leave you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2019

Jeff

My wife and I went to Orlando Spa Oasis while at a conference. My wife’s therapist was Mary, and mine was Hong. We’ve had massages all over (well over 100), and NEVER had one this good (both of us!). VERY professional and friendly. This will be a new go to every time we come to Orlando.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2019

Kirsten

This was THE BEST massage I have ever received! Mary and Hong were fantastic! The staff were personable, polite, the facility was clean, and the location was great! I recommend this establishment to anyone who is wanting to receive a 5 star spa treatment!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2019

leah

Mary is the absolute best! With working out, traveling a lot for work, and the daily stresses, I needed a deep tissue massage. Mary is extremely professional and attentive. I had a 90 minute massage that made my body feel new! Mary made sure that I was comfortable throughout the massage and provided some helpful tips as I also had the cupping service. Without a doubt, I will be back to see Mary frequently! Thank you, Mary!


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 22, 2019

tam808

Orlando Spa Oasis (Central Florida Parkway) We had the 90 minute massage and it was wonderful. Brett did a good job. He checked to see how I’m doing and if he is applying the right pressure. I highly recommend.


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2019

Nina

Outstanding service, staff, facility. Mary is an all star masseuse. Treat yourself when in Orlando, you will thank me! And Mary!!


5on Google,Jul 13, 2019

Samantha

I had a great experience today with Mary. I have arthritis in my neck and was really hurting the past few days. She worked out all my knots and I can finally walk upright again. The spa was spotless and it was very easy to book an appointment. Thank you to Mary and Orlando Spa Oasis!


5on Google,Jul 13, 2019

Jennifer

I had a massage yesterday with Mary! She is fantastic and professional. Her speciality is deep tissue and that is exactly what I had. My body feel so relaxed and rejuvenated, thanks again and I’ll see you next week!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 08, 2019

Colette

Very nice and atmosphere great. Mary was very good!


5on Google,Jul 06, 2019

Juan

Mary and Hong provided a great couple massage for me and my wife. A new destination when we visit Orlando.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 04, 2019

Arch423

Amazing!!! This place is amazing!!!!!! We are from NY and we are here on vacation and wanted a massage so badly. I googled and found this amazing place!! I have a herniated discs and i had a 90 minute massage. The massage therapist at this place are insane good. Helen and anna are amazing and they took out all my knots in my body. There hands are amazing and I cant even describe how happy I am with the treatment. They have skills that other massage therapist will never have!!!!! I have booked another massage for Saturday right before my flight!!! I highly recommend this place without reservation absolutely amazing!!!!!!!


5on Google,Jul 01, 2019

Kelly

Brett was awesome! I got lucky and picked this place from a Google search which doesn't always turn out great but in this case it did. I get massages pretty regularly but the one I got from Brett was one of the best in a very long time.


5on Google,Jun 30, 2019

William

The Orlando Spa Oasis is clean and immaculate. From the greeting you receive upon arrival to getting the best massage I have had in years. Mary was amazing and I highly recommend her. I left totally relaxed and can’t wait to go again. Thank you!!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2019

Sharie

I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage from Mary. After trying no less than a dozen massage therapists around Orlando I believe I have found my home. She varied techniques, took her time and was strong. Afterwards she have me a tour of their new facilities. Next time I will couple my massage with a salt scrub.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2019

Aziz

This place is amazing!!!! A friend of mine recommended it and I'm so glad that I visited them. Ask for Hong and try her her back massage....definitely relaxing!




5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Marie

I had an incredible massage with Mari. She was very knowledgeable and after 2 days at the amusement parks, my sciatica and my lower back was in bad shape. She did Thai stretching, deep tissue massage and walked in my back to help align me. I felt 100% better. I went to their new location which was beautiful, clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend them!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 16, 2019

Anissa

awesome atmosphere! if you want a relaxing massage try these guys!